Shop
MOM & ME FLORAL BOUTIQUE
112 South Elkhart Street Wakarusa, IN 46573
LOCAL: (574) 862-4888
0
Customer Reviews
MOM & ME FLORAL BOUTIQUE
Local Wakarusa, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I ordered a sympathy arrangement and it the actual arrangement looked exactly like pic on the website. It was beautiful!!
Haley @ Mom and Me's Reply:
Date: Sep 29, 2020, 7:12 am

We're so happy to hear that you loved the arrangement!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Mom loved her flowers. Definitely plan to order from you again.
Haley's Reply:
Date: Jun 18, 2020, 2:32 pm

Glad to hear that your mother loved her flowers and we definitely appreciate hearing that you'll order from us again, thank you so much for your business!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I ordered them for my Mother-in-law who is in a nursing home in Indiana and I am in Tennessee. I heard that the flowers were beautiful! Everytime I order from Mom and Me, I hear back that the arrangements are beautiful. Very pleased with the florist. Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I ordered flowers for mom from out of town. She said the flowers were beautiful and she loved them! Thank you.
Date: Mar 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Absolutely beautiful flowers and arrangement!!
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The arrangement is beautiful!
Haley, Mom and Me Floral's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2020, 6:54 am

Thank you very much! We're so glad you liked the arrangement!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IN

I have received several bouquets from Mom & ME they flowers themselves are outstanding and the arrangements great and best of all they really last. I think they put a lot of love in the designing of the bouquets. Thank You!
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province:IN

Mom & Me Floral Boutique goes above & beyond to provide the flower arrangement you expect! She's done my daughters' weddings and I am So glad we chose her to fulfill their dreams of floral pieces for their special days! There's also a good selection of gift pieces as well as furniture in her shop!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wakarusa, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

MOM & ME FLORAL BOUTIQUE
112 South Elkhart Street
Wakarusa, IN. 46573
Local: (574) 862-4888

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21-rt